My Billionaire A-Z

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

My Antisocial Billionaire Publisher's Summary

Ellie Mae Woodward is cursed. Not only is she stuck in a boring waitressing job, but she also can’t seem to ditch the loser ex-boyfriend who still lives in her apartment. Seeking a better life for herself, she applies for a job at one of the world’s biggest social media companies, Heartbook. It’s a complete disaster, but on the way out, she literally bumps into the man of her dreams.

Blake Fielding, the reclusive founder of Heartbook, is in trouble. Somebody has hacked his accounts and is trying to make him look like a bad guy. With his company collapsing around him, this famously antisocial billionaire is faced with a race against time to prove his innocence. But there’s a problem: he’s just met the most amazing woman, and he’s finding it impossible to keep his mind on the job.

A girl damaged by her ex, who thinks she is cursed never to find a good man. 

A good man whose reputation is being dragged through the mud, who has no time to fall in love. 

By choosing to be together, both are in danger of losing everything, but then, sometimes, you have to risk it all, before you find out what truly matters.

The first in the My Billionaire A-Z, a clean billionaire romance series, My Antisocial Billionaire is a fairy tale romance guaranteed to sweep you off your feet!

©2019 Katie Evergreen (P)2019 Katie Evergreen
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.