Mumble & Jumble

3 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Magic & Mayhem: Book 1 Publisher's Summary

Book one, story one:

Jeminee Hooskin (nickname Mumble) turns 11. Her new neighbor Jem Bunkwith (nicknamed Jumble) presents her with an extraordinary present - one that only very special people know how to use. 

When she is called upon to rescue the least pleasant girl in Mumble’s school, she is helped by another wonderful present - a filthy, dirty dog called Shulfi. With Mumble’s magical presents and her new friend Jumble, Mumble’s life takes an amazing new turn.

Book one, story two:

When Mumble loses "flutle" (the present Jumble gave her at the birthday party), she begins to panic. Unbeknown to her and her mum, Shulfi has a clever hiding place for all lost things.

Book one, story three:

Mumble and Jumble head back to school where new friends are made. Bernie Emptibottom is one such friend who has an alarming digestive problem which comes dramatically to the fore in the middle of lunch in the Grubatorium. Mumble and Jumble use their magic powers to rescue Bernie, thus avoiding a disastrous event.

©2020 Gabi Plumm (P)2021 Gabi Plumm
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.