Mountain Wolf Protectors

5 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 81 ratings

Mountain Wolf Protectors Complete Series: Books 1 - 4 Publisher's Summary

Get the complete best-selling paranormal romance series packed with romance, action, and lovable characters throughout! 

The Mountain Wolf Protectors Box Set is complete with all the drama, romance and suspense your heart desires. By the time you reach the end, you'll be begging for more! This is one series you do not want to miss! 

Book 1 - Protected by the Mountain Wolf

Book 2 - Adored by the Mountain Wolf 

Book 3 - Mated to the Mountain Wolf 

Book 4 - Married to the Mountain Wolf 

What are you waiting for? Jump right into the adorable story of Nova and Amara now! 

Warning: This series contains lots of sexy shifter action, irresistible mates, and steamy love scenes. Tons of mouth-watering paranormal romance bonus content included!

©2017 Emilia Hartley (P)2020 Emilia Hartley
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.