Mortal Gods Series

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

Loki Bound Publisher's summary

Natural disasters, gods on Earth, a bid for world domination, and a snarky trickster god just wishing everyone would quit destroying her furniture. What more could you want?

The old gods are far from dead. Some of them live on, seeking mischief and mayhem in Norfolk, Virginia. Loki likes playtime on Earth and has chosen to embrace the feminine side of life as Cleo. Unfortunately for Cleo, something is off in the area, and it isn't due to a current bid for power by the trickster. That just won't do, as far as Cleo is concerned, but she realizes she might need some backup.

She asks big brother to step down a plane and play in the dirt. Rocky is a classical representation of Thor and not completely sure Cleo isn't up to her old tricks. The duo, nonetheless, sets out to find the power shift in the magical line in the mortal plane. Posing as FBI agents, they enlist the help of local detective Richard Martin.

The trickster makes a pact with her brother to keep the secrecy of their true purpose under wraps, but finds that the allure of mortal life may make a painful end to her existence for that promise.

©2020 Charity Ayres (P)2020 Three Ravens Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Mortal Gods Series, Book 1
    • By: Charity Ayres
    • Narrated by: Kim Rossi
    • Length: 8 hrs and 58 mins
    • Release date: 09-28-20
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit