Morrow Family Saga

10 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

Hand Me Down World Publisher's Summary

It is the summer of 1950, and the Red Scare is in full swing. One family has found itself in the cross hairs of enemies because of its unconventional social views. With this interracial family, it is time to stand up and fight...or be destroyed.

Caught in the middle is Natalia Morrow. At nine, she is more concerned with boys and makeup than with the state of the world around her. But events will force her to wake up from her idyllic dreamland and face reality.

©2019 Jason O'Hara (P)2020 Jason O'Hara
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.