Moorehawke Trilogy

3 books in series
3.5 out of 5 stars 32 ratings

The Poison Throne Publisher's Summary

When young Wynter Moorehawke returns to court with her dying father, she finds her old home shadowed with fear. The king has become a violent despot, terrorizing those he once loved. His son and heir Alberon has fled into exile and now there are whispers everywhere of rebellion. Meanwhile, Alberon’s half-brother Razi has been elevated to his throne. He struggles to meet his King’s demands while remaining loyal to his beloved brother and to his friend Wynter.

Now she must choose - her father or her dreams, her friend or her king, her duty or her love.

©2008 Celine Kiernan (P)2010 Brilliance Audio, Inc.
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.