Monsters in the Midwest

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 35 ratings

Monsters in the Midwest (3 Book Series) Publisher's Summary

Herb, Dallas, and Stanley live in Wisconsin, where life is nice and simple. 

Until Herb becomes a vampire.
And Dallas becomes a werewolf.
And Stanley becomes a zombie. 

Join the three friends on their hilariously awkward adventures as they learn that sometimes it takes a really big change to become who you were always meant to be. 

Omnibus contains:

  1. Wisconsin Vamp
  2. Northwoods Wolfman
  3. Undead Cheesehead
©2014, 2015, 2017 Scott Burtness (P)2019 Scott Burtness
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.