Mixed Bag Series

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

I Guess It Wasn't Love Publisher's summary

I Guess It Wasn’t Love is the first volume of many to come from the Mixed Bag series. It is about more than romantic relationships; it’s about the relationship I have with myself and how that relationship reverberates outward and effects every single relationship I have had or will ever have with anyone else. It’s a memoir of love, lust, pain, angst, and introverted living that is best narrated through poetry and photography. It communicates the human need of being loved and accepted, and that the only way to find true love is to look inward. The hope for this audiobook is to provide cathartic wings to those that need it and encourage the strength to fly. By unburdening the soul, we can finally obtain what we desire. Freedom.

©2022 Dakari Eli (P)2022 Dakari Eli
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $3.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $3.95 or 1 credit