Mislead by the Bad Boy Series

3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 3 ratings

Deceived: MC Romance Publisher's summary

Love is the most powerful emotion, and that makes it the most dangerous…

Trey Nichols hates who he is and where he comes from. It's why he changed his name and everything he had been the first 20 years of his life. When the sassy Kayla Townsend intervenes in what could have been the kiss of death, he is intrigued and annoyed. He thinks it's by chance that their paths have crossed. Kayla knows otherwise. She tracked down the son of the most notorious drug cartel leader and is playing a dangerous spy game. She didn't expect to fall for the bad biker, but she did. She knows he will never forgive her betrayal, and suddenly, the reason for spying doesn't seem all that important.

Note: This is a MC biker romance series with suspense. It is book one of a three-part series. All your questions may not be answered in the first book.

©2021 Wanita May (P)2021 Wanita May
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Provoked Audiobook By Lexy Timms cover art
    Not available on audible.com

  • Book 3

    Betrayed Audiobook By Lexy Timms cover art
    Not available on audible.com