3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 472 ratings

Reckless Publisher's Summary

Beyond the mirror, the darkest fairy tales come alive....

For years, Jacob Reckless has enjoyed the Mirrorworld’s secrets and treasures.

Not anymore.

His younger brother has followed him.

Now dark magic will turn the boy to beast, break the heart of the girl he loves, and destroy everything Jacob holds most dear... unless he can find a way to stop it.

©2010 Listening Library (P)2010 Cornelia Funke
Show More Show Less
You're getting a free audiobook.
$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $35.93

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $30.80

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $38.50