Mina Murray Series

4 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 45 ratings

The Beast of London Publisher's Summary

In this electrifying retelling of a classic tale, Mina Murray takes center stage, embarking on a dangerous adventure...

London, 1890. Mina Murray once lived an adventurous life, but after a tragedy in the forests of Transylvania, she left it all behind. Now she has settled into a quiet routine as a schoolteacher in London, engaged to the respectable solicitor Jonathan Harker, attempting to fit into the stuffy upper class London society to which he belongs.

But when vampires abduct Jonathan, her dark past comes careening into her present. Determined to rescue him, she teams up with her former paramour Abraham Van Helsing and his colleague, Scotland Yard Inspector John Seward.

As they pursue Jonathan's abductors from England to the Low Countries and beyond, Mina realizes that Jonathan's abduction is tied to a larger threat against humanity... .

You will love The Beast of London because it's a thrilling historical fantasy with romance, shocking twists, and suspense that will leave you on the edge of your seat. Scroll up and grab your copy today!

The Mina Murray Series:

  • The Beast of London (Book One)
  • Fortress of Blood (Book Two)
  • Realm of Night (Book Three)
  • Mina Murray Series Bundle (Books One-Three)
©2017 L.D. Goffigan (P)2019 L.D. Goffigan
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus