Military Intelligence Section 6

1 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

Shiver Publisher's summary

Make me shiver...

Thornton “Shiver” Whittaker, Marquess of Wells and MI6 agent, put his life and that of his colleagues on the line to negotiate Orina "Losha” Kuznetsov’s freedom from United Russia. But now that the $10 million bounty has been removed from the beautiful but deadly Russian assassin’s head, she not only refuses to come out of hiding, she refuses to have anything to do with him.

Shiver has always put MI6 first, even before his family, who, with his father on his deathbed, is insisting he return to England and fulfill his duty as marquess to take over as Duke of Bedfordshire when his father dies.

But the woman he loves isn’t in England. He isn’t sure where she is, but he has to find her and convince her to spend her life with him.

It isn’t just that Orina Kuznetsov is afraid that United Russia won’t hold up their end of the bargain; there’s another secret Shiver can never find out and that’s what keeps her from giving in to him.

While each book in the Military Intelligence Section 6 series is a stand-alone with its own HEA, they may be more enjoyable listened to in order.

©2019 Heather Slade (P)2020 Heather Slade
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Shiver Audiobook By Heather Slade cover art
    • Shiver

    • Military Intelligence Section 6, Book 1
    • By: Heather Slade
    Not available on