Men of the Woods Series

1 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 20 ratings

Hard Cut Publisher's summary

By the time Flint Rendell caught the beautiful, curvy brunette in midair, he already knew he’d never let her go. Flint figured his life of chopping down trees and building his cabin in the woods, far from civilization, would be his life. He’d never found much use for other people, but from the moment he caught a glimpse of her, everything changed.

Wren Reynolds lived a nomad’s life with her hippie parents until a tragedy stole everything from her. Starting over in the middle of nowhere she dreamt of finding peace again. When the local lumber hunk rides in on his white horse to save her from herself, her dreams begin to change, and she starts to believe in fairy tales again.

But, fate had different ideas. An incarceration that saves her, but sends Flint away changes everything.

Can these two find their way back, or will the real world have its way, and end their happily ever after before it has its chance to begin?

Part of the Men of the Woods series of lumber hunks! All stand-alone stories can be listened to in any order you wish!

Author’s note: The scent of pines and sex will have you swooning for this match made in backwoods heaven. One hunky lumberjack who’s not touched a woman in years finds his one and only, in this sweet, smutty first book in the Cut series. All stand-alone stories sure to have you dreaming of flannel and wishing for a piece of hard wood all your own.

©2017 Dani Wyatt (P)2020 Dani Wyatt
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit