Men of Manifold

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 65 ratings

Just What You Need Publisher's Summary

Ian Blackwell fronts the next up and comer for Will It Records. He's young, charming, and doesn't live by anyone's rules but his own. He's watched several friends find happiness within the arms of their perfect woman and secretly, it's something he has wanted for himself. Life's always been this side of lonely for the rocker and while his friends make up his rag tag universe and family, love has always eluded him.

Ravens Santiago loves life exactly the way it is. She gets to wear yoga pants all day, be immersed in her first love of technology and harmlessly flirts with her clients for Will It. Love is a concept she would rather not think about, as love has brought her nothing but pain, and a life lived without knowing who she really was.

And a chance meeting on New Year's will turn both words upside down. A one-night stand that leaves one of them running, and the other frustrated is not the way to start the New Year.

Unable to give up on something he knows is real; Ian takes steps to bring Ravens along with them on their tour. Snagging the woman that has ignored you for months shouldn't even be a thing, but Ian knows scared when he sees it, and he's intent on showing her why they really are a good idea.

But things are in the works for Ravens, things she doesn't even know about. Ian isn't the only one that sees her in his future, and good or bad, Ian and Manifold are the only ones that will be able to keep her safe.

©2016 Stella and Audra Price (P)2017 S.A. Price
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.