2 books in series
2 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Yosemite Rising Publisher's summary

A legend that will change the world.

It's been 150 years since the Ahwahnee Indians lived where Yosemite National Park now stands. Their last surviving chief appears to Elizabeth Hutchings, a 20-year-old biology student, the very day her parents die. Within 24 hours, she, too, is clinging to life as his whispers echo in her thoughts.

An ancient prophecy has begun. A plague rips through the world's population, taking everyone and everything she has ever cared about. As agents of a mysterious organization called Meadowlark hunt her, she must find the strength to fight the infected, even as she struggles to keep herself alive.

Just when she thinks she can't go on, a man from her past arrives. He holds the key to understanding the prophecy. If she can unravel its secrets, she not only may change her own fate - but the fate of the entire world.

©2015 Julie Dawn (P)2017 Julie Dawn
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Yosemite Rising Audiobook By Julie Dawn cover art
    • Yosemite Rising

    • Meadowlark, Book 1
    • By: Julie Dawn
    Not available on

  • Book 2

    Dragonfly Audiobook By Julie Dawn cover art
    Not available on