Matters of the Heart

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 61 ratings

Mend My Broken Heart Publisher's summary

Savannah Grace has had it with love. After the break-up with her ex-boyfriend Marcus, she is determined more than ever to leave love in her past and focus on finding herself. But when Blair Adams walks into her office, she finds out that she is not as in control of her destiny as she once thought.

Blair Adams, a convicted felon, was dumped by the mother of his child, Alaina, as soon as he walked out of the gates of prison. He’s hurt, broken, and on the verge of giving up on life completely. That is, until he makes one last-ditch effort at finding a job, not knowing that he was going to find something so much grander than he ever could have imagined.

Together, they heal and love each other, mending the hearts that their ex-lovers once had the power to break.

©2020 Jenay Balderas (P)2023 Jenay Balderas
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 3

    Don't Make Me Fall Audiobook By Jenay Balderas cover art
    Not available on