Mason Gray

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 12 ratings

Missing: A Mason Gray Case Publisher's Summary

A hard-boiled supernatural thriller

Mason Gray, a former cop, has a knack for solving puzzles, but the corpse on his living room floor is a piece that doesn’t fit.

As the number one suspect, Gray races to find the killer before the cops can pin it on him. But the cops aren’t the only ones out to get him. Those responsible for the murder want him dead and will use any means necessary to put him in the ground...including vampire hit-men.

To survive, Gray must choose to go through the looking glass; wrestle with demons, both figurative and literal; and put the bad guys in the ground first. But the price could be higher than he thought...the life of his best friend and mentor.

Fans of the Nightside, Dresden Files, Nate Temple, and Jack Reacher will love this first Mason Gray case! 

©2017 William C. Markham (P)2018 William C. Markham
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.