Mason Church

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 28 ratings

Mexican Hit Girl Publisher's summary

The Mexican drug war has reached critical mass, and the US government, under the direction of the INL and National Clandestine Service, must take drastic measures.

Mason Church, a decorated US soldier, returns home plagued by the emotional scars of war and the fragmented memories of his father. Loveless, broke, and jaded, he's recruited by National Clandestine Service to assassinate Mexico's biggest drug kingpin.

Sixteen-year-old Valentina Vargas witnesses the massacre of her family by the ruthless drug lord. Suddenly orphaned, she must make a decision to remain a peasant or retaliate against the sadistic murderers.

Following the DC bombing death of the head of INL by an unrecognizable and grotesque assassin, a mole is suspected within the high ranks of Washington.

In order to succeed in Mexico, Mason must partner with Valentina, maneuvering through the dangerous labyrinth of menacing drug cartels and corrupt government officials. Brought together by accident, Mason and Valentina realize their only hope of survival lies with each other.

©2013 S.C. Smith (P)2018 S.C. Smith Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $14.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $14.95 or 1 credit