Mary's Boys

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 45 ratings

Nachos & Hash Publisher's Summary

Darwin Michaels is living his dreams in the Mile High City. While Denver offers the perfect job, scrumptious dining, and whirlwind dating options, Darwin is losing hope he’ll find love - until he sets eyes on Cody Russell.

Cody has just accomplished his life’s goal - get the hell out of Kansas. In one fell swoop, he lands a job at Hamburger Mary’s and gets a newfound family. All that’s missing is someone special. But when Darwin shows his interest, Cody is sure it’s too good to be true. After all, what can Darwin possibly see in the high school dropout serving him nachos?

As Darwin falls in love, Cody struggles to realize his worth. When his past threatens the fragile life he is building, Cody spirals into a moment of dark desperation. But Darwin is determined to show Cody that love and family and home are there for him...if Cody can accept what is offered.

©2020 Brandon Witt, Wings of Ink, Publications, LLC (P)2020 Brandon Witt, Wings of Ink, Publications, LLC
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus