Mamur Zapt

19 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 137 ratings

The Mingrelian Conspiracy Publisher's Summary

Cairo of 1908 lives by and in its cafes. Now, suddenly, Cairo's cafe culture is threatened by gangs in the protection business. The task falls to Gareth Owen, the Mamur Zapt and head of the secret police, to find out who is behind this threat to Cairo.
©2008 BBC Audiobooks Ltd (P)2014 Audible, Inc.
Show more Show less

New to Audible?
Get Two Free Audiobooks

$14.95 a month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.