Malice in Underland

3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Malice in Underland Publisher's Summary

A gorgeously gothic debut series. Packed with wonderful characters, witty writing and thrilling adventure.

Meet Malice Morbid Malign. She’s from Underland, land of sorcery, spooks and skulduggery. But, she and her family live in Topside, and mischief is their business.... And the business of mischief is a very serious matter! 

The Malign family hate books, they hate bathing and they especially hate helping. But when grandad ghosts mysteriously start disappearing, including her own beloved grandad, Malice has no choice but to help. She partners up with her uncle Vexatious, to solve the case of the missing grandad-ghosts.

©2020 Jenni Jennings (P)2021 W F Howes
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.