Make Believe Series

12 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Story of a Sawdust Doll Publisher's Summary

This is the first in the series of 12 Make Believe Stories about a sawdust doll who begins her life in Toy Town with the other dolls and toys, until she goes to live with a little girl. And then her adventures begin! 

©2010 Laura Lee Hope (P)2010 Laura Lee Hope
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.