Magic and Mayhem Universe Series

10 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2,220 ratings

And Then There's Me Publisher's Summary

When Raven gets out on her own, ready to take on the world, she soon realizes that power in the wrong hands will soon end the world she thought she wanted, and knows that she must grow her powers in order to keep them. Facing an unknown power that was created by someone that she loves, she must destroy this person in order to keep this evil with an undying thrust from ending her world completely.

PLEASE NOTE: When you purchase this title, the accompanying PDF will be available in your Audible Library along with the audio.

©2018 Regina Sanford (P)2018 Regina Sanford
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.