Magic Ring of Brodgar

2 books in series
0 out of 5 stars Not rated yet

The Inheritance Publisher's summary

Young and successful Megan McKenzie’s life is turned upside down when she goes to the north of Scotland to claim her inheritance of an ancestral castle. There, she meets her Scottish family—a powerful clan that plunges her into the history of the mystical traditions and beliefs of their land.

Unexpectedly, Megan finds loyal friends and worst enemies and falls in love with a handsome and mysterious highlander, Derek. Uncertainty and doubt torment Megan as she struggles to choose between a quiet and comfortable life in London and a life of danger with Derek in Scotland.

For Megan, who is afraid of the dark and everything inexplicable, her lover’s terrible secret comes as a blow, plunging her into a world of fear. How much will she have to pay to discern friend from foe, and can she stay true to herself while walking this dark path? Megan and Derek must traverse their way through the labyrinths of fate to find an answer.

©2021 Katelyn Emilia Novak (P)2022 Katelyn Emilia Novak
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    a Lost Love Audiobook By Katelyn Emilia Novak cover art
    Not available on