Made in Hell

7 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 169 ratings

Made in Hell Publisher's Summary

Once I was a mortal man living on Earth, but now, I’m the Tempest Demon known as Atticus, and I have served the Dark King for eons as he wages endless war across the realms. 

Until today, when I finally ripped myself free from the Dark King’s shackles. The demons want me back. The heavens want me destroyed. 

Each side will send their minions after me, but the men I will crush, and the women I will tame with my demon-seed before I add them to my harem. 

I was born on Earth and made in hell, but now, I am free to rule all worlds.

©2021 Logan Jacobs (P)2021 Logan Jacobs
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.