Mackenzie August

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 83 ratings

August Origins Publisher's Summary

 For fans of Robert Parker, Robert Crais, and Sue Grafton.

Mackenzie August is a private investigator, and the first client at his new office is a knock out. Trouble is, she's also the Sheriff...

A dangerous criminal has moved into Mackenzie's hometown, and to help identify him the Sheriff wants Mackenzie to accept a job teaching at an inner city high school. He'll be a bull in a china shop, so to speak. A china shop full of angry gang members...

Read book one of the Mackenzie August mystery series today! 

©2016 Alan Lee Janney (P)2018 Alan Lee Janney
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • Mackenzie August, Book 1
    • By: Alan Lee
    • Narrated by: Scott Ellis
    • Length: 5 hrs and 59 mins
    • Release date: 03-21-18
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 49 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95

  • Book 3

    • Mackenzie August Series, Book 3
    • By: Alan Lee
    • Narrated by: Scott Ellis
    • Length: 7 hrs and 18 mins
    • Release date: 09-10-19
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95