McNachton Vampires

10 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 511 ratings

The Eternal Highlander Publisher's Summary

When Darkness Falls...

Cathal MacNachton and Connall MacAdie are cousins bound by far more than blood ties and the rugged Highland landscape their clan calls home. The ancient curse of their ancestry has fated them to live by night with an unquenchable thirst that neither can tame. The only thing that can save their souls is marriage to Outsiders - mortals whose untainted blood will weaken the curse in their children and break the chains of fear that have made their clan a breed apart. 

Bridget Callan and Eva Caxton are the women who will shape the clan's destiny. Marriage to these strange and mysterious men will rescue each of them from desperate circumstances - and draw them into a web of danger, desire, and intrigue....

Contains mature themes.

©2004 Kensington Publishing Corp.; "Nightriders" copyright 2004 by Hannah Howell; "The Highlands Bride" copyright 2004 by Lynsay Sands (P)2019 Tantor
Show more Show less