MacKenzies of Montana Series

1 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Dane's Return Publisher's Summary

Bad boy, Dane MacKenzie, is coming home to Surrender, Montana. It’s been 10 years since he left the woman he loved behind to make a name for himself, and now he’s bound and determined to claim her once and for all.

Charlotte Munroe has no desire to welcome home the Prodigal Son with a fatted calf. The bitterness of Dane’s betrayal runs deep, and she has no plans of letting him back into her life. Especially since she’s trying to protect the son Dane isn’t aware exists from heartbreak, since she’s sure he’s only going to walk out of their lives again.

Dane MacKenzie has made mistakes, but despite them all, he's reconnected with the woman he's always loved and the son he never knew he had. A carefully planned seduction, an old legend, and a family that never gives up on each other will give Dane his second chance at love.

©2019 Liliana Hart (P)2019 Liliana Hart
Show More Show Less

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
  • Book 1

    • MacKenzies of Montana, Book 1
    • By: Liliana Hart
    • Narrated by: Kate Marcin
    • Length: 2 hrs and 40 mins
    • Release date: 07-02-19
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

    Regular price: $6.95