Mac McDowell Mission Series

4 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 75 ratings

Operation Ivy Bells Publisher's Summary

Winning the Cold War is in the balance.

A super-secret, off-the-books spy organization; a security-clearance starting at top secret and going up from there; an attack by giant squid during a 1,000-foot dive while breathing an exotic gas; a cat's whisker escape from death during a three-day decompression - and that's just the first two chapters of Operation Ivy Bells before the action really gets underway.

Blending personal experience and real-world events in a fictional wrapping, Operation Ivy Bells offers a never-before-seen glimpse of these heroic men fearlessly facing death to gather the intel that tipped the scales to win the Cold War.

©2014 Robert G. Williscroft (P)2015 Robert G. Williscroft
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
New titles every week