MC Daddies Little

29 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 94 ratings

MC Daddies Little Series Collection, Books 1-3 Publisher's Summary

MC Daddies Little Series is about the hot members of Hell’s Renegades Motorcycle Club. The club is full of protective Daddys, who find and rescue their Forever Littles from the rival gang the Demons. Listen as the sweet Littles melt the hearts of motorcycle club presidents and members.

This collection includes:

Book 1: HOT Biker Daddy
Book 2: Powerful Biker Daddy
Book 3: Commanding Biker Daddy

The series is about a HOT ageplay romance featuring two consenting adults who are perfect for each other. It includes DDLG and ABDL elements, a touch of drama, and a sexy Happily Ever After. Enjoy!

Don’t miss this smoking hot MC Daddies Romance series that listeners are already talking about.

©2021 SSPATEL Publishing (P)2021 SSPATEL Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.