Lying Game

10 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 996 ratings

The Lying Game Publisher's Summary

New York Times best-selling series!

The first book in the New York Times best-selling series The Lying Game, by the author of the best-selling Pretty Little Liars series, Sara Shepard.

Shortly before her 17th birthday, Emma discovers she has a long-lost twin named Sutton Mercer. She contacts Sutton, who agrees to a rendezvous but never shows up.

Curious at first, Emma slips into Sutton's ultra-glamorous life, assuming her identity. When it becomes clear that Sutton is not coming back, that someone made sure she never could, Emma plunges in to investigate who could have wanted her sister gone (a fairly long list, she discovers).

Unfortunately, taking over Sutton's life means innocent little Emma has inherited all that bad blood - and then some. Perfect for fans of Sara Shepard's number one New York Times best-selling series Pretty Little Liars, The Lying Game has all the juicy plot lines, to-die-for lifestyles, and compelling secrets that fans love.

©2010 Alloy Entertainment and Sara Shepard (P)2010 HarperCollins Publishers
Show more Show less
Only $4.95 a month for the first 6 months of Audible Plus