Lydia Chin/Bill Smith

7 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 318 ratings

China Trade Publisher's Summary

Asian American private investigator Lydia Chin knows New York City's Chinatown, its people, and its ways as no outsider ever could. It's a city within a city, a rich melange of smells, sounds, dark shops, and close-knit families - a world all its own. And in all of Chinatown, there is no one like Lydia, who has a nose for trouble, a disapproving Chinese mother, and a partner named Bill Smith who's been living above a bar for 16 years. Hired to find some precious stolen porcelain, Lydia follows a trail of clues from highbrow art dealers into a world of Chinese gangs. Suddenly this case has become as complex as her community itself - and as deadly as a killer on the loose.

©2007 S. J. Rozan (P)2007 AudioGO
Show More Show Less
Limited-time offer on Audible membership. Save 53% on your first 3 months. Get this deal.
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $25.95

  • Book 3

    Regular price: $20.97

  • Book 8

    Regular price: $20.97

  • Book 9

    Regular price: $20.97

  • Book 10

    Regular price: $18.17

  • Book 11

    Regular price: $15.36

  • Book 12

    • Lydia Chin/Bill Smith, Book 12
    • By: S. J. Rozan
    • Narrated by: Emily Woo Zeller
    • Length: 9 hrs and 49 mins
    • Release date: 07-02-19
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 17 ratings

    Regular price: $20.89