3 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Choices Publisher's summary

Anna is broke. Really broke. Credit cards maxed out. Store cards, too. She can't make her repayments and there's nowhere to turn.

Educated, intelligent, and - until recently - upwardly mobile, Anna is forced to make a choice. Sink or swim. And swimming means finding a part-time job to complement her full-time career. One that would pay enough to get her head above water. Except that part-time jobs don't pay.


Drawn into the sordid world of private escorts, Anna discovers there is little she won't do for money, lots and lots of money. She even starts to enjoy the sex. Until she meets an unusually seductive client who introduces her to the world of Dominance and submission.

Then everything changes.

©2012 Galia Ryan (P)2013 Fanny Press, an imprint of Coffeetown Enterprises, Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Luxuria Trilogy, Book 1
    • By: Galia Ryan
    • Narrated by: Katie Jean Ferrell
    • Length: 5 hrs and 22 mins
    • Release date: 03-08-13
    • Language: English
    • 4 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Secrets Audiobook By Galia Ryan cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Desires Audiobook By Galia Ryan cover art
    Not available on