Lucas Davenport (abridged)

30 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 6,119 ratings

Sudden Prey Publisher's Summary

Revenge is the engine that powers this entry in John Sandford's Prey series, starring superslick Minnesota cop Lucas Davenport. When a dangerous female bank robber is killed in a shootout, her even more dangerous husband escapes from prison and begins a campaign of retribution against the families of Davenport and his team.
©1996 John Sanford (P)1996 Simon and Schuster Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.