Love Happens

6 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Sweet Beginnings Publisher's Summary

She isn't looking for love; she just wants a home for her son. He is looking for someone to love him as a person, and not for his money.

Hannah Jenkins understands that being the divorcee in a small town can be tough on her son. She has a plan to make sure the town gossip doesn’t get the better of her.

Adam Cade has made his money and wants to go back to his hometown to start a family. His new-earned wealth has changed how his old neighbors see him. He is no longer the boy next door, but the wealthy bachelor in town.

They both decide to fake a relationship to hold off the gossip and the opportunists. However, what started out as a ruse becomes a reality neither expects. 

Sweet Beginnings is about forgiving those who have hurt you, discovering yourself, and loving unconditionally. Welcome to Sweet Bloom, where love is always blossoming.

Buy Sweet Beginnings today to start the sweet small-town romance series today!

©2019 Dean Hodel (P)2019 Dean Hodel
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.