Lost Savages MC Cilla Raven

1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 16 ratings

Wake Publisher's summary

Sorry to whoever wrote the scripts for the fairytales I grew up watching in movies as a kid, but, bro, you got it all wrong.

Fabulous floor-length gowns and fairy godmothers don't appear out of nowhere, promising to fix your problems when you're at your lowest, crying on a bench in a torn dress. Random animals have never cleaned anything I've ever owned, and though I would bend over backward to have a pet dragon that breathes fire, the best I can hope for is a small-bearded dragon...and they can't fly.

Knights in shining armor can be real, but they don't just appear out of nowhere, either. They don't ride in on a white horse, reaching a gloved hand down, so they can whisk you away into the sunset. They drive up on Harleys, hand you a helmet, and f--k your world up in the best way possible.

Too bad I had to go through a certified villain before I learned this...before I finally woke up to reality.

Wake is the first book in this gripping motorcycle-club romance trilogy but can also be listened to as a stand-alone. This series will grab fans of strong female lead characters and contemporary fantasy and take them on an exhilarating and romantic ride they don't want to miss!

Note: This audiobook has some dark themes including abuse, drug references, foul language, violence, sexual situations, and content that could be triggering for some people. It is only intended for listeners aged 18 and above.

©2021 Cilla Raven Books (P)2022 Cilla Raven Books
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • Lost Savages MC, Book 1
    • By: Cilla Raven
    • Narrated by: Amy Hall
    • Length: 8 hrs
    • Release date: 05-17-22
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 16 ratings

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit