Long Valley Romance

12 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 78 ratings

Miller Brothers in Love: Books 1-4 Publisher's Summary

Miller Brothers in Love is a box set of the first four books in the USA Today best-selling Long Valley series. Come on down to Long Valley, where the cowboys are damn fine. 

Accounting for Love (Book one) - The bank’s threatening to foreclose on Stetson’s farm, and the auditor on the case is damn hot. Jennifer doesn’t mind a tough job, but handsome Stetson is trouble. And then came the night she had to spend on the farm. Can she find a way for him to save his farm? And if she can’t, will he ever forgive her?

Blizzard of Love (Book two) - Luke never expects to end up spending Christmas at the Miller farm. Everyone knows he hates Christmas. But Bonnie adores Christmas, so when her best friend invites her to the Miller farm, she jumps at the chance. When a blizzard hits, sparks fly. Can the magic of mistletoe tear down the barriers between them?

Arrested by Love (Book three) - When Wyatt Miller ended up in the Long Valley County Jail over Christmas, he never expected to receive the greatest gift of all: love and forgiveness...from his jailer.

Returning for Love (Book four) - If Declan could turn back time, the rugged cowboy would do things differently. For one, he would’ve never let go of Iris Blue McLain. Fifteen long and lonely years, and the ache in his heart is as painful as ever. When he sees her again, he can’t deny his feelings any longer and vows to win the only woman he’s ever loved.

Miller Brothers in Love is a bundle of the first four novels in the Long Valley world. These stories have some strong language, and oh my, sexy times. Enjoy

©2017 Wright's Romance Reads (P)2020 AuthorLoyalty LLC
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook.

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.