1 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

Linux Publisher's summary

If you are looking for a complete guide on how to install, configure, and use Linux as operating system, and a simple, step-by-step method for becoming a hacker, then keep reading...

Four books in one.

This audiobook includes:

  • Linux for Beginners
  • Linux for Hackers
  • Hacking with Linux
  • Hacking with Kali Linux

Linux is a free and freely distributed operating system inspired by the UNIX system, written by Linus Torvalds with the help of thousands of programmers. This operating system is an option to be taken into account by those users who are dedicated to working with networks, devoting their time for programming, or for learning hacking techniques.

Especially for hackers, Linux is the best operating system on the market because it allows to perform a wide variety of tasks and transform your computer into an incredible hacking machine. Learn the hacking skills requires time. However, everything is possible with the correct guide and a lot of useful information. If you are ready to learn how to hack with Linux, then this book is your best bet. 

This is a detailed guide to learn all the principles of hacking and how to turn your Linux system into an unstoppable machine!

You’ll learn:

  • Basic system concepts
  • How to understand the user interface 
  • How to handle possible mistakes and errors
  • How the operating system architecture works
  • Basics of Linux and hacking
  • How to use Linux commands
  • The correct hacking procedure
  • Web and network hacking tools
  • Ethical and unethical parts of hacking
  • The hierarchy of hackers
  • How to prevent cyber-attacks and malware

Even if you are a complete beginner on programming, this audiobook will give you the correct information to understand the subject and start practicing today!

Start your journey! Develop underground hacking skills and turn your Linux system into a powerful, unbreakable, and unstoppable machine!

Get this book today. Scroll up and click the "buy now" button!

©2020 Darwin Growth (P)2020 Darwin Growth
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Linux Audiobook By Darwin Growth cover art
    • Linux

    • This Book Includes 4 Manuscripts. The Underground Bible to the UNIX Operating System with Tools on Security and Kali Hacking to Understand Computer Programming, Data Science and Command Line
    • By: Darwin Growth
    Not available on