Liminal Sky: Redemption Cycle

1 books in series
3 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Dropnauts Publisher's summary

Life after the Crash.

More than a century after the end of the Earth, life goes on in Redemption, the sole remaining Lunar colony, and possibly the last outpost of humankind in the solar system. But with an existential threat burrowing its way into the moon's core, humanity must recolonize the homeworld.

Twenty brave dropnauts set off on a mission to explore the empty planet. Four of them—Rai, Hera, Ghost, and Tien—have trained for two-and-a-half years for the Return. They're bound for Martinez Base, just outside the Old Earth city of San Francisco.

But what awaits them there will turn their assumptions upside down—and in the process either save or destroy what's left of humanity.

©2021 J. Scott Coatsworth (P)2022 J. Scott Coatsworth
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit