3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

Here's Lily Publisher's summary

Welcome to the wonderful world of Lily Robbins! In this funny first story in a the Lily series, you’ll meet red-headed sixth-grader Lily Robbins. After receiving a compliment about her looks from a high-powered woman in the fashion industry, Lily obsesses over becoming a model, setting her sights on winning the "model search" fashion show. Overnight, she packs away her rock and feather collection in exchange for fashion magazines and lip gloss - but is God in the middle of this change in Lily’s life? When the unthinkable happens a couple nights before the fashion show, Lily learns a valuable lesson about real beauty.

©2012 Nancy Rue (P)2012 Brilliance Audio, Inc.
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Lily Series, Book 1
    • By: Nancy Rue
    • Narrated by: Tara Sands
    • Length: 3 hrs and 46 mins
    • Release date: 10-19-12
    • Language: English
    • 5 out of 5 stars 9 ratings

    Regular price: $6.08 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $6.08 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Lily Robbins, M.D. Audiobook By Nancy Rue cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    Lily and the Creep Audiobook By Nancy Rue cover art
    Not available on