Lighthouse Security Investigations

12 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 564 ratings

Mace: Lighthouse Security Investigations Publisher's Summary

This book was originally published in the USA Today best-selling boxed set Love Under Siege.

Mace Hanover, former Special Forces and CIA Special Ops, filled his security company with other men and women from the SEALs, Rangers, Special Forces, Deltas, and AF Special Ops. All having been trained in CIA Special Ops, his Keepers were the best of the best. 

His focus had been on building his security company and the missions they undertook. A relationship was not on his radar. 

Single mom Sylvie Gardner toiled at a job she hated but she would do anything to provide for her son. When he witnesses a crime and danger lurked, she is grateful when Mace comes into their lives to protect them. 

Mace just wanted to provide security for the beautiful Sylvie and her son, while the Keepers investigated the crime, but the two worked their way under his skin and the mission became personal. 

Can a woman who is scared to love again, and a man who is afraid of love, find happiness together? 

Scenes in the book are similar to what you would find in an R-rated movie. For 18+ listeners only.

©2018 MaryAnn Litton (P)2019 MaryAnn Litton
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.