Light Passers Chronicles

2 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 4 ratings

Quest of the Chosen: The Journey Begins Publisher's summary

A tornado in the Black Hills of South Dakota has shattered Sarah Morningstar’s young life. The 15-year-old Lakota Sioux finds herself the last surviving member of her family. Chosen by some seemingly mystical accident, she and three others her age from across the globe become embroiled in a journey that will transform their young lives. The dangerous and action-filled mission they embark on will ultimately require them to make a choice: return to their previous lives or stand together and rescue the world from its current self-destructive path of fear, greed, and hatred.

This compelling and poignant story is a signpost for our future and the future of the world.

About the Author

Bruce Campelia was born in Boston, Massachusetts and now resides in St. Paul, Minnesota. He holds degrees in engineering and business, as well as a PhD in natural health. He has travelled extensively throughout America and the world over the years. He is the father of three girls, loves music, and is an avid hiker. This is his first novel in The Light Passers Chronicles book series.

©2021 Bruce Campelia (P)2022 Bruce Campelia
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

Frozen Delirium Trilogy Giver Quartet Wild Rescuers Stoneheart Greenglass House Fallen Leven Thumps The Lone City The Unwanteds The Lorien Legacies Time Quintet