Life of Bailey

9 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Life of Bailey: Collection of Books 1, 2 & 3 Publisher's Summary

A puppy adventure for the ages!

This is a collection of the first three true stories about an unforgettable puppy named Bailey. Bailey is a kind and happy dog who has the quality of life that most pets dream about. Bailey struggles to find his place with his new family, then he trains to become a service dog, and finally learns to overcome his fear to sail on a boat with his family. 

Let Bailey share his wonderful life with you and the whole family - guaranteed to make you smile. 

Join Bailey's global family today!  

Sensei Publishing has created this series of children's books to inspire important life lessons to kids, to help them grow up with wisdom to guide them through life and remember. It's a great day to be alive!

©2021 Sensei Publishing (P)2021 Sensei Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.