Liars Island Suspense

6 books in series
4 out of 5 stars 5 ratings

Ransom Road Publisher's Summary

My husband was everything I wanted in a partner. Then, his business took off, and we had Rosie - the most colic-y baby our pediatrician had ever met. 

Shadows from my past crept closer. 

So, I locked us away, safe inside the gates of our island home. Or so I thought. 

I knew it was a bad idea to let anyone in, but I needed help. And Nanny Bexley was a dream come true: an excellent resume and tons of energy. But just one week after she came into our lives, the dream turned into a nightmare. 

And there was no one I could trust.

If I wanted to see my daughter again, I would need to step outside and find her myself.

Welcome to Liar’s Island, a stand-alone series of interconnected domestic thrillers set in the picture-perfect community of Liar's Island. Here, nothing is quite as it seems.

On this island, families and friendships are more than meets the eye. Secrets, deceptions, and jealousies threaten to ruin everything these influential people have built. But it isn’t only the rich that live here, and power comes in all shapes and sizes.

Everyone here is a liar. Just how far would you go to get what you want?

©2021 Anya Mora (P)2021 Anya Mora
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.