Liar's Apocalypse

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 177 ratings

The Liar Publisher's summary

When the words give way to violence, the unthinkable happens.

A bomb explodes in a small mountain town. Was it a terrorist acting alone or the beginning of something much more frightening?

Tommy Joss is working long hours, making a life for his daughter and wife. He doesn't have time to worry about politics and the endless arguments pouring across his social media feed. He has debts to pay and a boss to keep happy.

When he returns from a business trip to find his house dark and empty, he discovers blood on the floor and a cryptic message painted on the door.

His wife and daughter are missing. Kidnapped, dead, or disappeared for their political views, he doesn't know which. But his search to find them will turn deadly for their captors and will put Tommy in the middle of a war he never had any interest in fighting.

©2018 Beezle Media (P)2019 Podium Publishing
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    • The Liar's Apocalypse, Book 1
    • By: Bobby Adair
    • Narrated by: Ray Porter
    • Length: 9 hrs and 33 mins
    • Release date: 03-19-19
    • Language: English
    • 4.5 out of 5 stars 177 ratings

    Regular price: $26.09 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $26.09 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    The Fool Audiobook By Bobby Adair cover art
    Not available on

  • Book 3

    The Dead Audiobook By Bobby Adair cover art
    Not available on