Let the Bodies Hit the Floor

2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 6 ratings

A Pile of Bodies, a Pile of Heads Publisher's summary

The blade slashes then plunges deep into trembling flesh…then the bodies hit the floor.

They stalk their prey from deep in the menacing shadows, poised and ready to strike at the penultimate moment. Their victims unexpectant, unaware, until they wake in dark rooms, dank basements, or on chilly floors stained with the rotting blood of other hapless victims. The stench fills their nostrils and permeates their pores, the bile rising up in their burning throats. They scream and try to escape, but all attempts are futile. Fear dances like spiders down their spines as they hear ominous footsteps approaching - their eyes spread wide in horror as they realize the end is near.

Let the Bodies Hit the Floor is the latest series from Sinister Smile Press, the creators of The Better Off Dead series. These volumes bring you the very best in horror/slasher/stalker/serial killer crime fiction. The more vicious and bloodier, the better. So, put on your pee-pee pants, because you’re in for one hell of a dark, sinister journey.

Contains stories by Mike Marcus, David Rider, Brian Asman, Bridgett Nelson, Dev Jarrett, K. Mason, Sam Rebelein, Jonathan Rae Rivera, Nick Roberts, R.A. Clarke, Jen Ellwyn, and Ali Seay.

©2021 Sinister Smile Press (P)2021 Sinister Smile Press
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $19.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $19.95 or 1 credit