3 books in series
5 out of 5 stars 1 rating

Many Publisher's Summary

On the night of June 6, 1966, in a small, rural county near the Ouachita National Forest in Central Arkansas, numerous lives are changed by a horrific act of rage. Sheriff Clyde Tidwell, a shell of his former self after his wife’s recent passing, must put aside his grief and work the multiple-homicide crime scene, no matter the emotional toll.

What awaits him inside the residence will make him question his sanity and everything he believes as he comes face-to-face with his deepest, darkest fears.

Will he succumb to the terror and become the next victim of the evil lurking inside? Or will he push past it to save the lone survivor and himself?

©2021 Ashley Fontainne (P)2021 Ashley Fontainne
Show more Show less
Only $7.95 a month for the first 4 months of Audible Premium Plus