Legends of Heraldale

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 2 ratings

Legends of Heraldale Publisher's Summary

Once upon a time, the land of Heraldale knew peace. A time when dragons and gryphons shared the skies, when Wolf-Lords worked art at their forges, when sphinx mystics gave wisdom freely.

But the hippogryph Galaxy, child of gryphon and unicorn, never knew that time. Living with her adoptive gryphon family beneath the oppressive hoof of the Unicorn Empire, Heraldale is a harsh, resentful world.

Everything changes however when chance or fate sees her saving the life of a unicorn, the imperial governor’s son, and gathering upon herself the full attention of the Empire.

Pursued now by the mad unicorn Lord Mordred and his imperial forces, Galaxy must face poisonous cockatrices, ravenous wyvern swarms, elite soldiers, and her own self-doubts, on a journey to reunite her family and bring peace to her warring heritage.

©2017 Brian McNatt (P)2021 Brian McNatt
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.