Legends of Ascension

3 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 15 ratings

Vagrant Sword Publisher's Summary

In the savage dominions of Ashadar, there exists a structure unlike any other, a tower that reaches to the very heavens themselves. Built by the greater god Helion, each floor is like a vast and ever changing realm equipped with its own challenges, its own dangers, and its own rewards for those willing to risk it all. And for any strong enough to reach the tower’s peak comes the right to fight for the ultimate prize...

Valin Frost was a common thief from Earth with little desire to risk his life in the tower. However, a twist of fate plunged him through its large, onyx doors. Now, Valin must join the ranks of the mana wielders, master his abilities, and learn how to fight if he plans on surviving the trials of Helion’s tower...and perhaps, one day carving his name into the book of legends.

This is a tower ascension novel with litrpg and cultivation elements.

©2020 Darren Hultberg Jr (P)2021 Darren Hultberg Jr
Show more Show less
You're getting 2 free audiobooks.

You're getting two free audiobooks.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.