2 books in series
4.5 out of 5 stars 165 ratings

Been There Done That Publisher's summary

Theirs was a forever kind of love, until it was stolen.

Zora Leffersbee's once-perfect life is no longer perfect. Her tenure at the university is in question, funding for her employees is uncertain, and her faux-fiancé Jackson James’s unpredictability is wearing on her last nerve. Just when Zora is convinced things can’t get more complicated, life proves her wrong.

What the heck is he doing here?

Nick Rossi's complicated life is still extremely complicated. He’s used to fighting for everything he has, but he’s also used to winning. Now a man of power and influence, his return to Green Valley after so many years hasn’t gone according to plan, especially with the woman he’s always wanted.

She can’t know why I left, or why I’m back.

A powerful woman intent on righting the wrongs of the world, Zora doesn’t have time or energy to deal with the man who broke her young heart.

A powerful man intent on righting the wrongs of the past, Nick can’t help wanting to protect Zora, even if his devotion is unrequited.

Been There Done That is a full-length contemporary romance, can be listened to as a stand-alone, and is book number one in the Leffersbee series, Green Valley World, Penny Reid Book Universe.

©2020 Smartypants Romance (P)2020 Smartypants Romance
Show more Show less
You're getting a free audiobook

You're getting a free audiobook.

$14.95 per month after 30 days. Cancel anytime.
Product List
  • Book 1

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit

  • Book 2

    Regular price: $24.95 or 1 credit

    Sale price: $24.95 or 1 credit